IUOE Local 25
IUOE Local 25 IUOE Local 25 Home About IUOE Local 25 Dredging History Jurisdiction Executive Offices Benefits Hiring Info Information Merchandise Member Death Notices Links Contact Us News Page Events Calendar Newsletter In Memorium Training Photos

 

 

Local 25 Marine Division Offices & Contact Information

NEW JERSEY / HEADQUARTERS

463 State Route 33

Millstone Township, NJ. 08535

Phone: 732-446-6262

Fax: 732-446-4646

Millstone E-Mail

 


View Larger Map 

 

PHILADELPHIA OFFICE

2604 South 4th Street

Philadelphia, PA. 19148-4714

Phone: 1-215-336-7700

Fax: 1-215-336-7701

 


View Larger Map 

 

TAMPA OFFICE

12610 Henderson Rd.

Tampa, Florida 33625

Phone: (813) 265-0410
Fax: 813-265-0430

 


View Larger Map 

 

BENEFITS PLAN OFFICE

461 State Route 33

Millstone Twp., NJ 08535

(800) 548-6662

Fax: (732) 446-9167

 


View Larger Map 

 

OFFICE STAFF
 

Jerry Abell, Business Manager / President

Millstone Office: (732) 446-6262 ext. 0
Tampa Office: (813) 265-0410
Cell: (727) 480-0322
Email: jaloc25tpa@aol.com

Tony "Ski" Gonsiewski Jr., Business Agent / Vice President
Millstone Office: (732) 446-6262 ext. 3
Cell: (732) 778-6177

Email: agonsiewski25@optimum.net


Scott Reeves Sr., Business Agent / Recording Corresponding Sec.
Philadelphia Office: (215) 336-7700
Cell: (732) 284-1135
Email: sarslocal25philly@verizon.net

Anthony Stewart, Business Agent / Financial Secretary
Tampa Office: (813) 265-0410
Cell: (813) 220-3953
Email: astewartiuoe25@optimum.net

Melson Goodloe, Business Agent / Treasurer
Tampa Office: (813) 265-0410
Cell: (843) 814-8221
Email: mgoodloeiuoe25@optimum.net

Patty Colson, Admin Asst / Dues Office
Millstone Office: (732) 446-6262 ext 4
Email: pcolson25@optonline.net

Devin Shereshevsky, Admin Asst / Out of Work List / Bookkeeper
Millstone Office: (732) 446-6262 ext 0
Email: devinsiuoe25@optimum.net

Lindsay Abell, Admin Asst / Out of Work List / Dispatch
Tampa Office: (813) 265-0410
Email: loc25tpa@aol.com
 


BENEFITS PLANS OFFICE

1(800) 548-6662 (for all staff)

Larry Schleyer, Plans Administrator
Email: lhschleyer@iuoel25benefits.com

Meghan Brodowski, Asst. Administrator
Email: mbrodowski@iuoel25benefits.com

Kristi Fennell, Comptroller
Email: kfennell@iuoel25benefits.com

Maryann Guarraci, Data Entry & Contributions Processor
Email: mkolator@iuoel25benefits.com

Robin Landino, Claims Processor
Email: rlandino@iuoel25benefits.com

Po Nerod, Claims Processor
Email: pnerod@iuoel25benefits.com

Astrid Edmond, Claims Processor
Email: aedmond@iuoel25benefits.com

Ilanit Bero, Admin. Asst./Vacation Plan Processor
Email: ibero@iuoel25benefits.com

Vacation Application email address
pcolson25@optonline.net

 

LEAD DREDGMEN 

 

John Zappala, Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Company
Cell: (917) 362-0581

Peter Gibson, Cashman Dredging Company
Cell: (617) 320-2139
Email: petegibson25@yahoo.com

 

Back to top

 

Designed By: The Greene Touch, LLC www.WebPrintMore.com